Home  »  EntertainmentGalleriesGamingImages   »   Call of Duty Infinite Warfare

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare is a first-person shooter video game developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Microsoft Windows. It became available worldwide on November 4th, 2016.

This video game marks the thirteenth major installment in the Call of Duty series. This time the game’s campaign is taking place mainly in space in a battle for the Solar System. The Settlement Defense Front (SDF), a hostile force who are the main antagonists, are attempting to take over it.

The player takes the role of Nick Reyes of the Special Combat Air Recon (SCAR). Call of Duty Infinite Warfare can be played in Single-player or multiplayer modes. The game is set in the distant future. This is a time after Earth has been stripped of its natural resources as a result of population growth and industrial expansion.

The UN of the game is the United Nations Space Alliance (UNSA) handling matters related to trade, travel, land claims and all efforts relating to human space colonization. The activity of the day is mining planets and asteroids for resources and this forms the basis for the antagonists to try and take over everything.

The plot here is full combat to protect the solar system from the SDF in brutal and bloody war-fighting robots, aliens and other technological enemies. You can find out more about the game and purchase information from the official game website here.

Meanwhile feel free to check out the gameplay gallery below.

View the Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Gameplay Gallery

Found this article interesting? Follow Brightwhiz on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube to read and watch more content we post.

Available under:
Entertainment, Galleries, Gaming, Images